Partenaires

CNRS Centre National de la recherche scientifique IN2P3 CNRS

Search

On this website

On the whole CNRS Web


HomeMembers


IN2P3 Geant4 collaborators are listed alphabetically by surname followed by contact information. They are all members of the Geant4 collaboration.

Surname Forename Laboratory Status E-mail Phone
Barrand Guy LAL engineer barrand@lal.in2p3.fr +33 1 64 46 84 17
Bernard Denis LLR researcher denis.bernard@llr.in2p3.fr@in2p3.fr +33 1 69 33 55 34
Elles Sabine LAPP engineer sabine.elles@lapp.in2p3.fr +33 4 50 09 16 31
Garnier Laurent IRISA engineer (INS2I) laurent.garnier@univ-rennes1.fr +33 2 23 23 50 68
Hrivnacova Ivana IPNO engineer ivana@ipno.in2p3.fr +33 1 69 15 65 94
Incerti Sébastien CENBG researcher incerti@cenbg.in2p3.fr +33 5 57 12 08 89
Jacquemier Jean LAPP engineer (till Nov 2017) jean.jacquemier@lapp.in2p3.fr +33 4 50 09 16 31
Maire Michel LAPP researcher (retired) michel.maire@lapp.in2p3.fr +33 4 50 09 16 11
Semeniouk Igor LLR researcher semenjuk@llr.in2p3.fr +33 1 69 33 56 42
Verderi Marc LLR researcher verderi@in2p3.fr +33 1 69 33 55 69